Bristol Folk House - Learning for pleasure
Join us - Become a co-op member

Term Dates

Spring 2015:

Saturday 10th January – Saturday 28th March
Half Term: Monday 16th – Friday 20th February

 

Summer 2015:

Saturday 18th April – Saturday 4th July
Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

 

Summer Schools 2015:

Saturday 1st – Sunday 9th August

 

Autumn Term 2015:

Saturday 12th September – Saturday 12th December
Half Term: 26th – 31st October

 

 

 


 

 

aromatherapy oils and a bunch of lavender
Latest News

Summer Term 2015

Spaces on our Summer Term Courses and Workshops...  more

Summer Flea Market

Saturday 6th June from 10am - 4pm...  more

Summer Schools 2015

Enrol on our Summer Schools...  more

Darkroom in Development

Progress update on the Folk House Darkroom...  more

Drop in & Draw every Friday

Summer Term dates...  more

Join our facebook group here

facebook

credits:

Programme design and illustration www.annacleary.co.uk

Website design & build: Daniel Penfold

Contact Information

Telephone: 0117 926 2987   Email: admin@bristolfolkhouse.co.uk   

40a Park Street, Bristol, BS1 5JG   Find Us - Googlemaps