Bristol Folk House - Learning for pleasure
Join us - Become a co-op member

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2015:

Saturday 12th September – Saturday 12th December
Half Term: 26th – 31st October

 

Spring 2016:

Monday 4th January – Saturday 19th March
Half Term: Monday 8th- Friday 12th February

 

Summer 2016:

Saturday 23rd April – Monday 11th July
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Schools 2016:

Saturday 30th July – Sunday 7th August

 

Autumn Term 2016:

Saturday 10th September – Saturday 10th December
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

 

 

 


 

 

aromatherapy oils and a bunch of lavender
Latest News

Summer Schools 2016

30th July - 7th August 2016...  more

Join Our Choir

Starts 27th April 7.30 - 9.00pm...  more

Summer Opening Times

...  more

Summer Term 2016

Book on to Summer Term courses and workshops from 9am Tuesday 8th March...  more

Bristol Folk House Darkroom

Membership opens in September...  more

Join our facebook group here

facebook

credits:

Programme design and illustration www.annacleary.co.uk

Website design & build: Daniel Penfold

Contact Information

Telephone: 0117 926 2987   Email: admin@bristolfolkhouse.co.uk   

40a Park Street, Bristol, BS1 5JG   Find Us - Googlemaps