Bristol Folk House - Learning for pleasure
Join us - Become a co-op member
up here You can now find courses straight from the drop-down menu bar

...Of course you can still...

download a PDF brochure of our courses

BFH Prospectus pdf

Photography

3 Alternative Photographic Processes

course code:  S71

Starts: Saturday 22 November 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

A Photographic Journey (starts November)

course code:  A31

Starts: Thursday 06 November 2014  17:30  6 week course

 

Alternative Photo Printing At Home

course code:  A32

Starts: Tuesday 04 November 2014  19:00  6 week course

 

Cyanotypes Workshop

course code:  S46

Starts: Saturday 01 November 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Introduction To Photoshop For Photographers

course code:  S79

Starts: Saturday 29 November 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Make A Digital Pinhole Camera

course code:  S86

Starts: Saturday 06 December 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Photography Walkshop

course code:  S63

Starts: Friday 26 September 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Using Your Compact Camera Workshop

course code:  S66

Starts: Friday 03 October 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Using Your Digital Camera: Improvers

course code:  A30

Starts: Thursday 06 November 2014  10:00  6 week course

 

Using Your Digital Camera - Composition

course code:  S93

Starts: Friday 10 October 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Using Your Digital Camera Workshop (17 October)

course code:  S44

Starts: Friday 17 October 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Using Your Digital Camera Workshop (4 October)

course code:  S30

Starts: Saturday 04 October 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Using Your Digital Camera Workshop Improvers

course code:  S97

Starts: Friday 21 November 2014  10:00  1 day course

 

Using Your Digital Camera: Beginners (Evening)

course code:  A29

Starts: Thursday 18 September 2014  17:30  6 week course

 

Using Your Digital Camera: Beginners (Morning)

course code:  A28

Starts: Thursday 18 September 2014  10:00  6 week course

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

credits:

Programme design and illustration www.annacleary.co.uk

Website design & build: www.danielpenfold.co.uk

Contact Information

Telephone: 0117 926 2987   Email: admin@bristolfolkhouse.co.uk   

40a Park Street, Bristol, BS1 5JG   Find Us - Googlemaps